Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Diary Dates 

 

JUNE

 

 26 - Year 5/6 Bewerley Park week 

29 - KS1 Seaside Trip 

JULY

3 - Year 6 Thirsk Induction Week 

14 - KS2 Seaside Trip 

18 - Production 2pm & 6pm

18 - Production 2pm & 6pm

20 - Willow Class Newby Hall

20 - Year 6 Jump 360

21 - School closes at 2pm 

 

  

 

Please click here for our new class blog: http://knaytonrowanclass.edublogs.org 

 

School Term and Holiday Dates

2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September

School Training Day

Tuesday 5th September

School Opens

Friday 20th October

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 30th October

School Re-Opens

Friday 22nd December

School Closes for Christmas (2pm)

 Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January

School Training Day

Tuesday 9th January

School Re-Opens

Friday 9th February

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 19th February

School Re-Opens

Thursday 29th March

School Closes for Easter (2pm)

 Summer Term 2018         

Monday 16th April

School Training Day

Tuesday 17th April

School Re-opens

Monday 7th May

School Closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 8th May

School Re-opens

Friday 25th May

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 4th June

School Re-opens

Friday 20th July

School Closes for Summer Holidays (2pm)

Monday 23rd July

School Training Day

Tuesday 24th July

School Training Day

School Term and Holiday Dates

2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September

School Training Day

Tuesday 4th September

Schools Open

Friday 26th October

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 5th November

Schools Re-Open

Friday 21st December

Schools Close for Christmas (2pm)

 Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January

School Training Day

Tuesday 8th January

Schools Re-Open

Friday 22nd February

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 4th March

Schools Re-Open

Friday 12th April

Schools Close for Easter (2pm)

 Summer Term 2019         

Monday 29th April

School Training Day

Tuesday 30th April

Schools Re-open

Monday 6th May

Schools Closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May

Schools Re-open

Friday 24th May

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 3rd June

Schools Re-open

Wednesday 10th July

School Training Day (Yorkshire Show)

Friday 19th July

Schools Closes for Summer Holidays (2pm)

Monday 22nd July

School Training Day